NPI Live Coverage 2016 – Part 2

Part 2 of our NPI live coverage in Washington D.C. on November 19th starting at 7 pm EST / 4 pm PST / 1 am (Sunday) CET.

Part 1 (Morning & Afternoon) Starts at 10 am EST & Ends at 4 pm EST.

Part 2 (Evening) Starts at 7:00 pm EST & Ends ~10 pm EST.

Don’t miss the Alt-Right event of the year, in the wake of the Trump victory.

Share the link: https://redice.tv/live

(33)

About The Author
-

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>