Marty Leeds, Songs for Puddles – EP

“Songs for Puddles” is a 5 song EP recently written, recorded and mixed by Marty Leeds. This record will be available very soon for purchase on iTunes and Please check out Marty’s other titles Opus Medico Musica and The Mountain also available on iTunes. Mastered by Thaddeus Moore at Liquid Mastering.

Track listing:
1) Song of Longing 0:00
2) Flying in Love 4:09
3) Looking for a Savior 7:47
4) Torture (Every Minute Away From You) 12:12
5) 54 Days 16:19


About The Author

1 Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>