The Vinny Eastwood Show 11/5/2015 Walter of BrainFeed Canada – The challenges of living in the NWO

Walter of BrainFeed Canada was on The Vinny Eastwood Show for a full two hours talking about how Vinny Eastwood had his youtube channel removed because of Pete Santilli. We also discuss the origins of BrainFeed Canada and the challenges we all face living in the New World Order (NWO).

The Vinny Eastwood Show Is Going LIVE Today! http://www.thevinnyeastwoodshow.com

PLEASE SHARE THIS POST AND HELP US GROW THE LIVE AUDIENCE!

USA: Monday-Thursday 10-Midnight (EST) 9-11pm (CST) 7-9PM (PST)

NZ: Tuesday-Friday 4-6pm

Listen Live in the chat room http://www.americanfreedomradio.com/Chat.html or Via Smart Phone Here
http://tunein.com/radio/American-Freedom-Radio-s102922/
Listen Live Via Your Computer Here:
http://www.americanfreedomradio.com/listen_live.html

Like Vinny Eastwood on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Vinny-Eastwood/205204582848164?fref=ts

Join the Vinny Eastwood Show Facebook Group!
https://www.facebook.com/groups/201395233207407/

Chat room: http://www.thevinnyeastwoodshow.com/chat-room.html

Join The Initiative! www.brainfeed.ca
Reclaim Your Brain! www.brainfeed.tv

-uploaded in HD at http://www.TunesToTube.com

(37)

About The Author
-

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>