Dutch Election 2017 – Live Coverage

Red Ice TV is covering the Dutch Election live with Erkenbrand & Millennial Woes. We report on election results throughout the evening and do interviews with Erkenbrand attendees as votes are counted.

We’re starting at 20:00 Central European Time (GMT+1) / 3 pm EST / Noon PST / 10 am (Thursday) Australian EST

(78)

About The Author
-

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>