Guided Global Meditation: Chakra Energy Balancing (11/25/18)

Live Guided Global Mediations Every Sunday at 9:30pm EST / 6:30pm PST / 2:30 am GMT.
http://ParadigmShiftCentral.com
A real world interactive game to help shift consciousness.
Building a global team of Shifters and Paradigm Shift Communities.

JOIN THE PATREON (Monthly Donation) and receive your Shifter Booster Kit: https://patreon.com/BrendonCulliton

DONATE TO PAYPAL: http://paypal.me/BrendonCulliton

Join the Paradigm Shift Central Discord Chat: http://www.tinyurl.com/ParadigmShiftChat

Listen to Past Guided Global Meditations:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLP2O_DUwapJ0lZ_4CBAIoDZupUre3yzyY

Mp3s Downloads of all Broadcasts https://tinyurl.com/ParadigmShiftMp3s

Subscribe on iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/paradigm-shift-radio/id572616063

Quest Item Shop: https://www.QuestItemShop.com

Follow on Instagram for Daily Spiritual Inspiration and Updates: https://instagram.com/MysticSpiderman

___

Music Credits

Intro Music
Meditation for Contact
By https://www.gabesalomon.com/

(4)

About The Author
-

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>