The press ask the NPI speakers questions about Trump, the Alt Right and other worries they have over deportation teams in Trumps America to charges of “racism.” On stage: Jared Taylor, Kevin MacDonald, Richard Spencer, Matthew Tait, Jason Reza Jorjani & Peter Brimelow. This was filmed November 19th, 2016 at the NPI event in Washington…

Read more

Publisher of The Glorious Path, Erik Yount attended the NPI Alt-Right conference for the first time only to be one of a few whose face was shown in Atlantic’s clickbait “Nazi” salute video seen by millions. He speaks about what happened after friends and family recognized him in the clip. His Apolitical girlfriend also speaks…

Read more

We scrutinize Atlantic’s sly and sensationalized viral video showing a few Alt-Right conference attendees giving salutes after Richard Spencer’s hail Trump speech. This is an excerpt from the full interview with Erik Yount which can be seen at: https://youtu.be/QMu4m_7C7rM Get full access to our archives at http://redicemembers.com Subscribe and stream or download over 1000 radio…

Read more

Richard Spencer moderates a panel discussion between Jared Taylor, Peter Brimelow, Kevin MacDonald & Millennial Woes. The audience ask questions. This was filmed November 19th, 2016 at the NPI event in Washington D.C.

Read more

Millennial Woes gives a talk about nihilism – and how to defeat it – at NPI 2016 in Washington D.C.

Read more

Bill Regnery & Sam Dickson gives a few short remarks at NPI 2016 in Washington D.C.

Read more

Jason Reza Jorjani gives a shorter talk at NPI 2016 in Washington D.C. about his new position as editor-in-chief of Arktos publishing.

Read more

Richard Spencer, the man who coined the term Alt-Right, responds to the hysterical worldwide coverage of the 5 attendees doing Roman salutes at the end of his speech at the NPI conference he produced. We also discuss how the media lied, Trump’s forced response, Alt-Right trolling and actual violence not reported. Later, Mike Enoch the…

Read more

Richard Spencer gives an inspiring talk at NPI 2016 in Washington D.C. at the Alt-Right conference of the year.

Read more

Part 2 of our NPI live coverage in Washington D.C. on November 19th starting at 7 pm EST / 4 pm PST / 1 am CET. Part 1 Starts at 10 am EST & Ends at 4 pm EST. Part 2 Starts at 7:00 pm EST & Ends ~10 pm…

Read more