Join us as we cover the pro- and anti-Trump protests at the Republican National Convention in Cleveland, Ohio. We have reporters on location and guests joining us during the broadcasts. Monday 18th – Thursday 21st Watch https://redice.tv/live for schedule updates, changes and precise times as we adapt to events in Cleveland. You’ll see each live…

Read more

Celebrate Yule / Christmas / Saturnalia / Winter Solstice / Take-Your-Pick with Red Ice & special guests! Yes, it’s a super inclusive, diverse “holiday” this year. 5:00pm – Faith Goldy 5:10pm – Brittany Pettibone 5:15pm – Survive the Jive 5:30pm – Augustus Sol Invictus 5:45pm – Carolyn Emerick 6:00pm – Stephen…

Read more

On October 24, A Korean television station reported on a bizarre conspiracy involving president Park and her mysterious, Rasputin-like advisor, Choi Soon-sil. This has led to millions of Koreans taking to the streets, demanding Park’s resignation. While South Korea is no stranger to political corruption, this scandal has been particularly controversial due to its weirdness.…

Read more

Richard Spencer moderates a panel discussion between Jared Taylor, Peter Brimelow, Kevin MacDonald & Millennial Woes. The audience ask questions. This was filmed November 19th, 2016 at the NPI event in Washington D.C.

Read more

Millennial Woes gives a talk about nihilism – and how to defeat it – at NPI 2016 in Washington D.C.

Read more

Peter Brimelow from Vdare gives a talk at NPI 2016 in Washington D.C. Q & A follows the talk.

Read more

Bill Regnery & Sam Dickson gives a few short remarks at NPI 2016 in Washington D.C.

Read more

Jason Reza Jorjani gives a shorter talk at NPI 2016 in Washington D.C. about his new position as editor-in-chief of Arktos publishing.

Read more

Prof. Kevin MacDonald gives an informative talk at NPI 2016 in Washington D.C. about organized Jewish influence. Q & A follows the talk.

Read more

Part 2 of our NPI live coverage in Washington D.C. on November 19th starting at 7 pm EST / 4 pm PST / 1 am CET. Part 1 Starts at 10 am EST & Ends at 4 pm EST. Part 2 Starts at 7:00 pm EST & Ends ~10 pm…

Read more